I really, really don’t get it! Look, I’m not a fan of the current political peoples in power. Personally I wanted to vote for Ron Paul. For those of you who have been following this bog you know I suffer from PTSD. But you know what I am getting really tired of? Do you? I am sick of people spreading propaganda! It is starting to tick me off to no end. You know what 90% of us who have PTSD want? We want to be understood. Yeah we have a short temper, but it doesn’t make s all crazy vets who are to be feared! Oh no, He signed an Executive Order (EO)! And now I am going to paraphrase everything in it and stretch the truth to have it fit my agenda! HELLO! Now you are the main stream media!

Seriously, stop spreading the bull crap and the lies and twisting things to meet your own personal agenda! How about do the freaking research! Study it and then post or write about it objectively! Otherwise, shut up! You are wasting your and all of our time. I’m not defending the current policy makers. But man, if you are twisting facts and making things up your no better than what you are trying to tear down!

Here is a good example for most of you. A recent CNBC headline and short story said the following.
“House Democrat Serrano tries to alter Constitution, end presidential term limits”

Does this tell you how many times Congressman Serrano has tried to do this? Every two years since 1997. It’s not like he is on the payroll. This isn’t something new. My point is, if you are not part of the solution or in other words, trying to help make things better for your fellow man, then you are part of the problem. Thanks for reading.

God bless you

 

ooops

